- We may collect activity analytics such as; demographics, page views, referral and session duration via third-parties Apple, Facebook and Google.
- We may retain your activity analytics for up to 12 months.
- We do not share any of your activity analytics to third-parties other than those mentioned above.
- We may collect profile details upon registration such as; display name, email address, homepage, phone number and profile photo.
- We may show your phone number, profile photo, and display name on your public profile page.
- We do not show your email address on your public profile page.
- We do not share any of your profile details to third-parties.
- When you post your content, you grant us permission to use and/or archive the content.
- We may archive your content for recovery purposes after you have deleted it.
- We do not share any of your content to third-parties.
Upon deleting your account, all your profile details collected during registration and/or all your content posted to our platform shall be archived for recovery purposes. Thereafter, all your public details and content shall no longer be accessible by you or the public. You may contact us if you have accidentally deleted your account and wish to recover it.